whesip.blogg.se

F 22 raptor rc plane pdf
F 22 raptor rc plane pdf




This RC model is a fantastic flyer, fast, stable and robust. Servos: 2 x Turnigy TG9e rudder is 9g, 9g 2 x Turnigy TG9e for ailerons and 1 x Turnigy MG90S for Metal Gear for the Elevator Įsc: generic ebay, 60 Amp esc plus 5v UBEC The decals were done with a laser printer on decal paper. After that I applied the Tamiya Color Spray darker gray (I believe it was TS-48 Gunship Grey). The decoration was made with water-based paint applied with brush (light gray). The implementation of flaps is not advantageous for belly landings. In that case the landing flaps allow a faster but flat approach with the landing track. The flaps only become useful if the aircraft is equipped with a landing gear. And I do confirm the opinion of the designer/pilot. The next one I do will be with the proposed method, so I can then say whether it is better.Īs Dave Powers says in one of his videos, this airplane does not work well with wing flaps, but I am a bad listener, so I had to test it myself.

f 22 raptor rc plane pdf

It worked quite well, but I do not know if it works better that the proposed method.

f 22 raptor rc plane pdf

I cut the bevel on depron sheet and folded into the fold, instead of folding out. That system of cutting and folding did not convince me. I had some difficulty in obeying to the proposed construction method. As soon as I can get my hands at the controls, I apply full power and pull the nose up!! Easy! In my particular case with this Power Pack, the right spot is close to 60% of power. The trick is to give it enough power to allow the plane to gain some speed, without being influenced by the engine torque. Once you get the hang of it, the takeoffs are simple. The behavior is similar to a much heavier airplane. The KFm4 eliminates the “kite like” behavior, and put the plane on a rock solid predictable trajectory, with or without wind.

f 22 raptor rc plane pdf

This is the most stable foamy I ever built, especially with the KFm4, which I use in all (almost) my foam planes and recommend.






F 22 raptor rc plane pdf